CDI Fellows contribute to our various knowledge hubs, meetings and education events.

Dr Manuel Arriaga

NYU Stern

Prof Yolande Chan

Smith Shool of Business, Queen's University, Canada

Prof Panos Constantinides
Dr Amer Fasihi

CEO, Kraydel

Prof Bob Hinings

Alberta School of Business

Dr Joanna Mills

Entrepreneurship and Innovation Centre Manager, Biodata Innovation Centre, Wellcome Genome Campus

Prof Magnus Mähring

Chair, House of Innovation, Stockholm School of Economics

Dr Tim Murdoch

CEO, Waymap

Prof Eivor Oborn

Warwick Business School

Ignacio Perez Hallerbach

VP, NavVis

Dr Nirit Pilosof

Tel Aviv University, Coller School of Management

Dr Kristin-Anne Rutter

Partner, McKinsey and Company

Prof Torsten-Oliver Salge

Head of Innovation, Strategy and Organisation, RWTH Aachen University

Prof Susan Scott

Department of Management, LSE

Dr Peter Thomas

Director of Digital Innovation and Consultant Paediatric Ophthalmologist, Moorfields Eye Hospital

Prof Markos Zachariadis

Chair in Fintech

Alliance Manchester Business School

© 2017

Cambridge Digital Innovation

Hughes Hall, University of Cambridge

Cambridge Judge Business School

  • Facebook - Grey Circle
  • Twitter - Grey Circle
  • LinkedIn - Grey Circle